Home > Uncategorized > Autus Financial Group

Autus Financial Group

 

AutusLogo09

 

This is my logo for my business.  Check out my website at www.autusfinancialgroup.com to learn more about the products and services that I offer.

I am an Independant Financial Advisor in California ; securities offered through my Broker/ Dealer Centaurus Financial, Inc.

I really like working with people that value professional advice. I love referrals from my clients, but I know that I need to earn it.  With the tough market landscape in 2008, it was more important than ever to let my clients know that I was there for them, and that they can reach out to me if they had concerns about their investments. 

I think that is so important when working with a Financial Advisor.  When I sit with a client initially, I really try to get to know what they want and what their goals are.  I try to engage conversations that get’s into the root of the concerns and try to provide a strategy to get them there.  I firmly believe that I am not in the transactional business, but more of a relationship business.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Eddie
    October 9, 2009 at 9:16 am

    I must admit I was blown away. This is something about you that I haven’t seen yet. I know we’ve been working for quite a while and admittedly I admire how you handle business.. Everything is so personalized, and obviously you do business with passion which I think make us good partners.

    Keep up the good work BOSS…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment